

Winner of Group-II 11.30am V/s Runner's up of Group-I 16.2.2015 10.00am Third Place Match 11.30am. **Final Match** University Polo Ground Venue: **Tournament Committee:** Dr. Seema Kaushik (9810207998) Convenor Lakshmibai College Dr. Shipra Verma Maitreyi College Dr. Manmohan Kaur Jesus & Mary College Dr. Amita Rana Miranda House Dr. Seema Singh Indraprastha College

Dr. Anil Kumar Kalkal Associate Professor & Secretary